Contact us

Contact us

Our contact details are:

T: 01288 357300 E: thecastle@bude-stratton.gov.uk

Writing to us: The Castle, The Wharf, Bude, EX23 8LG

Visiting us: Open 10am – 4pm

Mark Berridge
Castle Manager

Monday to Friday
9.30am to 5.30pm
01288 357300
mberridge@bude-stratton.gov.uk

Carolyn Seager
Galleries and Events Organiser

Monday, Thursday and Friday
10.00am to 3.00pm
01288 357302
cseager@bude-stratton.gov.uk

Diane Hill
Café Supervisor

Wednesday to Sunday
10.00am to 5.00pm
01288 357300
dhill@bude-stratton.gov.uk

Janine King
Heritage Development Officer

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
10.00am to 4.00pm
01288 357303
jking@bude-stratton.gov.uk

Ari Winfield
Marketing, Promotions & Communications

Monday, Thursday and Friday
9.30am to 4.30pm
01288 353576
awinfield@bude-stratton.gov.uk

Katherine Taylor
Wedding Co-Ordinator

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
10.00am to 4.00pm
01288 353576
ktaylor@bude-stratton.gov.uk